Loading
(What is this?)

Library Boad Meeting

Regular meeting of the Library Board of Trustees. The West/Handicap entrance will be open for the meeting in the basement of the library.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 17 2014 except Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Aug 20 2014. Also includes Wed Aug 13 2014.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed