Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018. Also includes Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm