Age--Youth

Holiday, Library Closed

Date: 
Repeats every year on the 1 of January until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)

Ginerbread House Construction

GINGERBREAD HOUSE CONSTRUCTION Drop in with your child, aged birth to 13 to decorate a preconstructed gingerbread house. Bring your own decorations or use ours. Houses will be left at the library until after December 2. 

Program times: Monday November 27,10:30-12, Thursday November 30, 11:30-6.

Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:30am

Ginerbread House Construction

Drop in with your child, aged birth to 13 to decorate a pre-constructed gingerbread house. Bring your own decorations or use ours. Houses will be left at the library until after December 2. 

Program times: Monday November 27,10:30 am-12 pm, Thursday November 30, 11:30 am-6 pm.

 

Date: 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:30am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Youth