Age--Toddlers

Summer Reading Club

PROGRAMS are hosted every Wed. They will be held at the Salvation Army.  The programs last one hour with guest librarians or special events & door prizes each week. See program listing for details. Pre-schoolers should be accompanied by school aged friends or family. Others may be left. Adults must be accompanied by children.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 01 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:00pm

Toddler Time

his time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for five weeks.
Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Program Times: Tuesday at 10 a.m.
Sessions begin June 5. Sign up starts May 29.
Stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am

Toddler Time

his time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for five weeks.
Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Program Times: Monday  at 6 p.m. 
Sessions begin June 4. Sign up starts May 29.
Stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 5 times.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:00pm

Teddy Bear Sleepover

Children ages 2-8 years old come to the library and give your neglected Teddy Bear (or other stuffed animal) a chance for some fun of his or her own. You will have  activities with your bear on Thursday. Then leave your bear with us overnight for their own exciting time. You will see pictures of your bear’s adventures on the library webpage,  www.carnegie.lib.oh.us.

Program time: Thursday, May 3, 2018 from 6-6:45 pm

Pick up your bear: Friday, May 4, from 9 am - 1 pm

Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers