Age--Toddlers

Stuffed Animal Contest

Bring a stuffed animal to the library to try for a prize! Prizes will be awarded for the Hairiest, Coolest Sound, Most Huggable, Most Colorful, Scariest, Best Dressed, Most Loved, Sportiest, Biggest, Smallest-stuffed animals registered, as well as, the Judges Choice.

Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am

Summer Reading Club

PROGRAMS are hosted every Wed. They will be held at the Salvation Army.  The programs last one hour with guest librarians or special events & door prizes each week. See program listing for details. Pre-schoolers should be accompanied by school aged friends or family. Others may be left. Adults must be accompanied by children.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 01 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:00pm

Touch A Truck

Touch a truck is a hands-on family program. Come to the parking lot across the street from the library and let your children experience some of the trucks that fascinate them so much.

Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers