Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

For children birth to 36 months. Introduces toddlers and one care giver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs, and stories once weekly for four weeks.

Program Times: Monday  at 6 p.m.
Sessions begin June 5 - June 26 
Sign up begins May 30.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 4 times.
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

Stuffed Animal Sleep Over

This is for children 2-8 years old. This is a Stuffy/Child program. Your child will come on Thursday and do some activities with their animals. Then they leave ther stuffies with us overnight for their own exciting time. Stuffies can be picked up Friday or Saturday 9 am - 1 pm. Your stuffy will be building things so dress them accordingly.
Program info: Thursday, May 4th from 6-6:45 pm. Pick-up Friday/Saturday 9 am - 1 pm. Sign-up starts April 17th.
Sign up in person or by phone by callig 330-385-2048 x101,

Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

Toddler Time

This time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Toddler Time

This time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers