Age--Preschool

Stuffed Animal Contest

Bring a stuffed animal to the library to try for a prize! Prizes will be awarded for the Hairiest, Coolest Sound, Most Huggable, Most Colorful, Scariest, Best Dressed, Most Loved, Sportiest, Biggest, Smallest-stuffed animals registered, as well as, the Judges Choice.

Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am

Summer Reading Club

PROGRAMS are hosted every Wed. They will be held at the Salvation Army.  The programs last one hour with guest librarians or special events & door prizes each week. See program listing for details. Pre-schoolers should be accompanied by school aged friends or family. Others may be left. Adults must be accompanied by children.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 01 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:00pm

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, and coloring once each week for four weeks.
Session will include books, songs and rhymes with holiday related materials.
Numbers are limited to 20 children. Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story time: Tuesday 11a.m. or Thursday at 6 p.m.
Sessions begin June 14. Sign up starts May 29.
Stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Preschool