Age--Adult

Book Discussion - November

Are you interested in being part of a book discussion group? The group is meeting on the first Wednesday of  each month, September - June, at 12:30 p.m. in the Community Room. 

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 10 2020 except Wed Dec 04 2019. Also includes Wed Jan 08 2020.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Adult