Community Event

For events not sponsored by the library.

GMP meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 10 times .
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 4:45pm

Stamping Class

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times .
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 10:00am

Housing Proposal (Lab)

Those with questions or comments about a proposed new housing complex at the corner of West Fifth and Market streets will have the opportunity to voice those at meetings scheduled for 3 and 6 p.m. Feb. 2 at the Carnegie Public Library.

The Miller Valentine Group will host the two separate informational sessions in regard to the Market Street Lofts apartment complex which is expected to take the place of the former Brooks Building on that corner.

Date: 
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages