Community Event

For events not sponsored by the library.

Food and Nutrition Program -OSU Extension

Each class offers food tastings, free incentives, easy recipes, ideas for healthy snacks, money saving tips, and physical activities. You will also receive a certificate at the end of the program. All of this is offered at no cost.

It is helpful to preregister with OSU Extension to they can accurately prepare. Call 330-424-7291.

Date: 
Repeats every week 8 times .
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 10:45am

GMP meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 10 times .
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 4:45pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 4:45pm

Pages