Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 4 weeks.
Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Program Times: Tuesday at 10 a.m.
Sessions begin September 12. Sign up starts September 5th.
Stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am

Toddler Time

This time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 4 weeks.
Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Program Times: Monday  at 6 p.m. 
Sessions begin September 11. Sign up starts September 5th.
Stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101.

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Summer Food Service Program

All children ages 1 through 18 are eligible to receive free meals during the summer months at Carnegie Public Library.

Lunches are available Monday through Thursday from 12 - 1 pm.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 24 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

Touch A Truck

Come touch, climb on and explore a variety of of different machines. Bring your camera, friends and imagination
Trucks will be parked on the Kent State parking lot across from the library.

Date: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers