Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2013 except Wed Jan 02 2013, Wed Mar 06 2013, Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013. Also includes Wed Jan 09 2013, Wed Mar 13 2013.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm