Loading
(What is this?)

Book Discussion

Are you interested in being part of a book discussion group?The group is meeting on the first Wednesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. in the Community Room. Please call the library at 330-385-2048 and ask for Melissa. ( Anyone may participate in the book discussions, but it must be known that some material may be adult orientated.)

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2013 except Wed Jan 02 2013, Wed Mar 06 2013, Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013. Also includes Wed Jan 09 2013, Wed Mar 13 2013.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed