Community Event

For events not sponsored by the library.

Housing Proposal

Those with questions or comments about a proposed new housing complex at the corner of West Fifth and Market streets will have the opportunity to voice those at meetings scheduled for 3 and 6 p.m. Feb. 2 at the Carnegie Public Library.

The Miller Valentine Group will host the two separate informational sessions in regard to the Market Street Lofts apartment complex which is expected to take the place of the former Brooks Building on that corner.

Date: 
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 3:00pm

BP, Pulse and Oxygen Saturation Screenings

Salem Area Visiting Nurse Association will provide free BP, Pulse and Oxygen Saturation Screenings every 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community Event