Community Event

For events not sponsored by the library.

NAMI Connection

Evening 5 pm to 6:30pm every Thursday, lower level

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Feb 11 2016, Thu Mar 03 2016.
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community Event