Loading
(What is this?)

Community Event

For events not sponsored by the library.

Rep. Nick Barborak Town Hall

Date: 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am

ACA information

Learn about the Affordable Care Act .

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Jul 11 2014.
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Nocella Meeting -Lab

Date: 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Nutrition Class with OSU Extension

Each class offers food tastings, free incentives, easy recipes, ideas for healthy snacks, money saving tips, and physical activities. You will also receive a certificate at the end of the program. All of this is offered at no cost.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 29 2014 .
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed