Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Thursday 10 am, Thursday 6 pm.
Sessions begin September 17. Sign up starts September 8.

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times .
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Thursday 10 am, Thursday 6 pm.
Sessions begin September 17. Sign up starts September 8.

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times .
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 10:00am

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times .
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:00am

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times .
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers