Age--Preschool

Preschool Story Time

For children 3-6 years old. This is 45 minutes of stories, songs, and craft once weekly for 6 weeks. Children who are comfortable may be left in the room alone.

Story time: Thursday at 6 p.m.
Sessions run June 8 - June 29
Sign up begins May 30.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times.
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

Preschool Story Time

For children 3-6 years old. This is 45 minutes of stories, songs, and craft once weekly for four weeks. Children who are comfortable may be left in the room alone.

Story time: Tuesday 11 a.m.
Sessions run June 6 - June 27 
Sign up begins May 30.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00am

Stuffed Animal Sleep Over

This is for children 2-8 years old. This is a Stuffy/Child program. Your child will come on Thursday and do some activities with their animals. Then they leave ther stuffies with us overnight for their own exciting time. Stuffies can be picked up Friday or Saturday 9 am - 1 pm. Your stuffy will be building things so dress them accordingly.
Program info: Thursday, May 4th from 6-6:45 pm. Pick-up Friday/Saturday 9 am - 1 pm. Sign-up starts April 17th.
Sign up in person or by phone by callig 330-385-2048 x101,

Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, and coloring once each week for 6 weeks.
Session will include books, songs and rhymes with holiday related materials.
Numbers are limited to 20 children.

Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story Time: Tuesday at 11 a.m. or Thursday at 6 p.m.
Sessions begin March 21 and 23. Sign up starts March 21, Stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Preschool