Loading
(What is this?)

Age--Adult

Library Closed

Date: 
Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, November 30, 2013 (All day)

Book Discussion

Are you interested in being part of a book discussion group? The group is meeting on the first Wednesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. in the Community Room.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 03 2014 except Wed Apr 02 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014. Also includes Wed Apr 09 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Holiday, Library Closed

The library will be closed in observance of Washington's Birthday on February 17, 2014.

Date: 
Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)

Holiday, Library Closed

The library is closed is observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday celebration on January 20, 2014.

Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed