Age--Adult

Book Discussion

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 8 times except Wed Oct 04 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Adult